Kontakt

andre
Andre Aaspere
projektijuht
+372 501 86 50
andre.aaspere@linnaekraanid.ee
aleksandr
Aleksandr Bolšakov
projektijuht
+372 555 32 493
aleksandr@linnaekraanid.ee
veiko
Veiko Oras
projektijuht
+372 555 32 492
veiko@linnaekraanid.ee
egert
Egert Heintare
projektijuht
+372 552 95 79
egert@linnaekraanid.ee
annely
Annely Järvsalu
projektijuht
+372 555 22 071
annely@linnaekraanid.ee
Brit
Brit Mesipuu
projektijuht
+372 521 55 11
brit@linnaekraanid.ee
mark
Mark Salumaa
kujundaja
+372 555 26 191
mark@linnaekraanid.ee
kadri
Kadri Hülp
kujundaja
+372 568 66 516
kadri@linnaekraanid.ee
helen
Helen Baumann
reklaamitoimetaja / krediidihaldur
+372 569 99 171
helen@linnaekraanid.ee
kristjan
Kristjan Saar
müügijuht
+372 555 04 055
kristjan@linnaekraanid.ee
peeter
Peeter Merivälja
tegevjuht / juhatuse liige
+372 529 16 06
peeter@linnaekraanid.ee
riho
Riho Kallus
nõukogu liige
+372 505 29 78
riho@linnaekraanid.ee
alari
Alari Raid
nõukogu liige
+372 528 71 00
alari@linnaekraanid.ee
andri
Andri Soosaar
raamatupidamine
+372 515 42 68
andri@linnaekraanid.ee

Linna Ekraanid OÜ

Peterburi tee 49
Tallinn 11415

info@linnaekraanid.ee